Quick Links

Useful Links

Walliscote Primary

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-20 – Starting Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 1

Start: Monday 2nd September 2019

Finish: Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Days: Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term 2

Start: Monday 4th November 2019 

Finish: Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Days: Monday 4th November 2019

Term 3

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

Finish: Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Start: Monday 24th February 2020

Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020

Inset Days: Friday 13th March 2020

Term 5

Start: Monday 20th April 2020

Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020 

Term 6

Start: Monday 1st June 2020

Finish: Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Days: Monday 20th July 2020